atoast2toast.com

impatient, obnoxious, petty, argumentative, and obsessed over meaningless details

nikita from tallafornia (nsfw)

From the girl who says “backstabbin two faced whoooooooooore” – its the lap dance scene in the latest episode of tallafornia aka SCARLAFORNIA:

Admittedly I watched two episodes and there was the sex scene:

but before that was the lap dancing scene

It is proabably no surprise that she was abused

The 19-year-old student from Clondalkin in Dublin has said that she has been hassled by local youths, some of whom threw a bottle at her.

Speaking to The Sun newspaper, Murray revealed that she’s afraid to leave her own home after a recent incident.

“I was going over to my auntie’s to get ready for a nightclub appearance and a gang of young people started giving me stick,” she said. “They all started pulling out of me and telling me to go back to where I’m from.

“I said, ‘I’m from here, you thicks’ – and then they picked up a glass bottle and threw it at me.

“I was able to hold the tears for a while but when I got out of my estate I started bawling crying.”

The Tallafornia star said that she has been getting abusive messages on Facebook. But there have also been messages of support from well-wishers.

Funny comments on rte.ie

10 responses to “nikita from tallafornia (nsfw)

  1. El Sido March 13, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    Glad to be back home then?

    • atoast2toast March 13, 2012 at 4:41 pm

      yes delighted

      look – you can see the colour of her minge!

      • El Sido March 15, 2012 at 6:59 pm

        Actually – it was the health and safety issues involved in staggering around pissed in those vulgar white shoes, that first caught my attention

        • atoast2toast March 15, 2012 at 8:15 pm

          she says that others did the same thing but they focused on her, how unfair

          • El Sido March 16, 2012 at 6:57 pm

            In fairness Toast – that may well be the case – perhaps the cameraman got bored and pissed off, or perhaps, hopefully, she did it better than anyone else.
            One way or an other it’s not really something you need to be putting on the CV, seeing as the powers that be have decided that Big Brother is a dead duck.